X

Treasurer's Office

The Treasurer's Office is located on the west side of the Cleveland County Courthouse.


In 2019, the Treasurer's Office will be closed for the following holidays.

Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday February 18, 2019 President's Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving
Friday November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas