X

Treasurer's Office

The Treasurer's Office is located on the west side of the Cleveland County Courthouse.
 

In 2021, the Treasurer's Office will be closed for the following holidays.
 
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 15, 2021 President's Day
Friday April 02, 2021 Good Friday
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving
Thursday December 23, 2021 Christmas Eve
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas
Friday December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve